More Plot Cards

Wren Doloro has her own do-it-yourself plot cards which you may find useful for plotting for your upcoming NaNo novel.

I’ve also used straight-up Tarot cards to plot a story, or you can print these free 1936-edition Deal-A-Plot cards. And you still have time to order the Story Forge plot cards that I detail using here.

3 comments on “More Plot Cards

  1. mari wells says:

    Thanks Keri, I’ve heard a lot about Plot cards but haven’t ever tried them. I think I’ll give it a try. Thanks again.

    • Keri Peardon says:

      I’ve plotted three short stories/novellas using all three types of cards. I also used the Story Forge cards to help fill in a back story for my new novel. Those are really best used when you have no idea what you want to write.

  2. mari wells says:

    I’ll keep that in mind, Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

