Whatever Happens, Make Great Art

Okay, I’m going to break my rule about not posting more than once a day. I found a video on Annie Cardi’s blog, and it not only does it encompass everything (and more) that I’ve been talking about lately, but it’s so inspirational, it brings tears to my eyes. If you’re a writer, go watch it; it’ll be the best 20 minutes of your day–and possibly week. (And, really, it applies to all people who are artists.)

3 comments on “Whatever Happens, Make Great Art

  1. anniecardi says:

    Thanks for the shoutout! Isn’t the Neil Gaiman speech amazing? I might have to listen to it weekly.

Leave a Reply

