Things I Have No Patience For

scream and shout

1. Loud, screaming, unruly children.

2. People with a job to do–that they aren't doing–which causes me to not be able to do what I need to do.

3. Sarcastic people.

How do I react?

1. Flee.

2. Do everything myself, rather than wait on them to get their act together.

3. Respond with a withering, disgusted look and put that person on my shit-list. (I think sarcasm is rude, and I don't have any use for rude people.)

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

