Sheen at it Again

You just can’t help but laugh in astonishment. If a comedian was saying all this, it wouldn’t be funny, because it would be too over the top, too ridiculous.

From MSN:
“[The AA program] was written for normal people, people that aren’t special. People that don’t have tiger blood, you know, Adonis DNA.”

“I’m tired of pretending like I’m not special,” Sheen continued. “I’m tired of pretending like I’m not bitching, a total fricking rock star from Mars, and people can’t figure me out; they can’t process me. I don’t expect them to. You can’t process me with a normal brain.”

He was now “at war” he said. “They picked a fight with a warlock,” he said — a war he plans to win “with zeal and focus, violent hatred … You either love or you hate. You live in the middle, you get nothing.”

This makes Tom Cruise’s love-induced couch jumping look mild, almost kitsch in comparison. Would anyone even say anything if Sheen’s agent knocked him out with a baseball bat, wrapped him up in a straight jacket and ball-gag, and drug him off somewhere to dry out?

Leave a Reply

