September 28, 2010 – New Page

I have added another page to the right sidebar.  This one addresses the differences between custom and law among the vampires. 

I had a look through my “vampire bible”–as I call it–last night, but that’s going to take quite a bit of work before I can post it.  In fact, I’m pretty well going to have to start over, using what I made years ago as just a starting point/reference.  I hope to get started on that this weekend.  And if you are wondering what on earth I mean by “vampire bible” I mean those writings which they view as scripture.  It is from these writings that they get the injunction to not drink animal blood.  Most of their laws and customs are based on what was written in their scriptures.  Also, the scriptures tell of how they came to exist (the story that Joshua tells Kalyn in Jerusalem, but in a little more detail).

Leave a comment