About the High Council

I added a new page which covers what functions the five people on the High Council perform (see right-hand sidebar).  In the next day or two I will add another page that will detail what the Council (both High and Low collectively) does and how it functions. 

Only a small amount of this information ends up in the books, but I had to sit down and figure it all out so that my characters do things in a logical way and everything functions consistently.  I actually have quite a bit of background information on my vampires, and will be adding more as I have time to finish cleaning it up.

Leave a Reply

